DATES FOR YOUR DIARIES

Starting dates 2017:

Feb 8, 15, 22 (Wednesdays) – Foundation students rest and assessment days

  

2017 TERM DATES

TERM 1  

Teachers resume:

Students resume:

 

Prep at Home Days:

Closure Day:

Public Holiday:

MONDAY JANUARY 30 – THURSDAY MARCH 31

Monday January 30

Wednesday February 1 - Years F-6
Foundation – February 1-3 (8.45am – 1pm)

February 8, 15, 22

Friday March 10 – Staff Professional Learning Day

Monday March 13

TERM 2

Public Holiday:

Public Holiday:

Closure Day:

Public Holiday:

TUESDAY APRIL 18 – FRIDAY JUNE 30

Monday April 17

Tuesday April 25

Friday May 12 - Staff Professional Learning Day

Monday June 12

TERM 3

Closure Day:

MONDAY JULY 17 – FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 22

TBC

TERM 4

School Closure:

Public Holiday:

MONDAY OCTOBER 9 – WEDNESDAY DECEMBER 20

Monday November 6

Tuesday November 7